ImprovedFor everyone
My feedback shows the screen you sent. Open feedback in My feedback and your screen appears under your words, if you sent it. A parent sees it on their child’s feedback too. Each screen is deleted 90 days after it is sent.
Try it in Study Garden Text this to someone
mystudygarden.com/whats-new/my-feedback-shows-your-screen